Tracks Descriptions

Track 9: Engaging Technologies

Track Co-Chairs Nannan Xi Assistant professor nannan.xi@uwasa.fi University of Vaasa, Finland       Hongxiu Li Associate Professor (Tenure Track) hongxiu.li@tuni.fi Tampere University, Finland         Panu Kalmi Professor panu.kalmi@uwasa.fi University of Vaasa, Finland       Juho Hamari Professor juho.hamari@tuni.fi Tampere University, Finland     Brief Introduction Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 10: Enterprise social media

Track Co-Chairs Yi Wang Professor wangyi63@swufe.edu.cn Southwestern University of Finance and Economics       Yuan Sun Professor zorrnsun@163.com School of Business Administration, Zhejiang Gongshang University       Si Shi Associate Professor shisi@swufe.edu.cn Southwestern University of Finance and Economics         Jindi Fu Assistant Professor 3030630052@163.com School Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 12: Human-machine/robot interaction

Track Co-Chairs Haichao Zheng Professor haichao@swufe.edu.cn Southwestern University of Finance and Economics           Yuxiang Zhao Professor yxzhao@njust.edu.cn Nanjing University Of Science And Technology         Bin Zhu Associate Professor Bin.Zhu@bus.oregonstate.edu Oregon State University       Bo Xu Associate professor bxu@fudan.edu.cn Fudan University   Read more…

Seminars & Workshops

Information Economics Society Seminar

Topic:Network and Mechanism Design Chair Bin Chen Professor xiechenbin@gmail.com Huazhong University of Science and Technology       ♦ SPEECH 1:Perceived Competition in Networks Yan Long Associate Professor ylong@hust.edu.cn Huazhong University of Science and Technology Abstract:Agents compete for the same resources and are only aware of their direct neighbors in Read more…

Seminars & Workshops

CNAIS workshop

Topic:Frontiers of Research on IT-enabled Services and Innovations Chair Yaobin Lu Professor luyb@mail.hust.edu.cn Huazhong University of Science and Technology       ♦ SPEECH 1:Multi-step-ahead Influenza Prediction using Machine Learning Models Yukun Bao Professor yukunbao@hust.edu.cn Huazhong University of Science and Technology Abstract:Epidemics of influenza are major public health concerns. This Read more…