Tracks Descriptions

Track 2: Big Data and Business Analytics

Track Co-Chairs John Qi Dong Chair Professor of Business Analytics prof.dr.johndong@gmail.com Trinity College Dublin, University of Dublin         Rohit Nishant Assistant Professor rohit.nishant@fsa.ulaval.ca Laval University       Brief Introduction Big data are increasingly driving technological innovation and strategic decision in contemporary organizations. To digitally transform business Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 3: Bright and Dark Sides in E-Business

Track Co-Chairs Zhongyun (Phil) Zhou Associate Professor philzhou@tongji.edu.cn School of Economics and Management, Tongji University           Xiao-Liang Shen Professor xlshen@whu.edu.cn Economics and Management School, Wuhan University           Yongqiang Sun Professor sunyq@whu.edu.cn School of Information Management, Wuhan University, China         Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 4: Digital Inclusive Society and ICTs Innovation for Senior Citizens in the New Normal COVID-19

Track Co-Chairs Junjie Zhou Associate Professor jjzhou@stu.edu.cn School of Business, Shantou University           Xusen Cheng Professor xusen.cheng@ruc.edu.cn School of Information, Renmin University of China         Jian Mou Assistant Professor jian.mou@pusan.ac.kr School of Business, Pusan National University Brief Introduction Along with information and communication Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 8: Engaging Technologies

Track Co-Chairs Nannan Xi Postdoctoral researcher nannan.xi@tuni.fi Tampere University, Finland       Hongxiu Li Assistant Professor (tenure track) hongxiu.li@tuni.fi Tampere University, Finland         Juho Hamari Professor juho.hamari@tuni.fi Tampere University, Finland Brief Introduction The focus of the fields covered in WHICEB traditionally are heavily focused on instrumental Read more…

Tracks Descriptions

Track 13: Trust in Digital Economy

Track Co-Chairs Cong Cao Associate Professor congcao@zjut.edu.cn Zhejiang University of Technology School of Management         Jun Yan Associate Professor jyan@uow.edu.au University of Wollongong School of Computing and Information Technology       Mengxiang Li Associate Professor mengxiangli@hkbu.edu.hk Hong Kong Baptist University School of Business       Read more…